Thousands of business documents and country, annual, and industry focused reports.

IBISWorld contains reports on market industry research, industry executive summaries, business environment reports, and much more.

Statista provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.

Company, industry, economic, and geopolitical market research information from Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch, US and Worldwide Industry Market Reports from Barnes Reports, and Snapshots.

Business Source Premier is database that covers all disciplines of business including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and industry information. It is a complete business database that offers many of its articles in full text from 1000s of sources.

SageData provides immediate access to statistical datasets from many different private and public sources. The datasets cover many different subject areas. SageData also helps users create charts, maps, graphs, and tables, with descriptive summaries and citations.

Key Business Ratios provides industry benchmarks compiled from Dun & Bradstreet's database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios (users choose a one-year or three-year set of ratios) for public and private companies in 800 lines of businesses plus 30 key business ratios online.

Mergent Intellect is a highly flexible web-based application that features a deep collection of worldwide business information that enables companies to generate insightful business intelligence. This database also contains the data formerly found in Hoover's.

US and International company data and annual reports can be accessed through Mergent Online. Searches can be conducted using age, salary, education and title. Also available are executive reports.

Detailed demographic and psycho-graphic consumer research, sales data and market information along with analysis, context and commentary provide the complete picture of the past, present and future of key consumer markets.
Access instructions

• Use the database URL
• Select "Mintel Academic"
• Click "I Agree" to the terms of use

Passport is a global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers worldwide. Detailed analysis of consumer and industrial markets around the world across 210 countries/territories and 30+ industries with historic data for the last 15 years, and forecasts up to 5 years into the future. Passport data is completely cross-country comparable.
You will need to accept the Terms and Conditions to gain access to the database.

Provides industry analysis, trends and statistics for selected industries. Major companies in each industry are profiled. Industry association / organization descriptions and contact information are included.

Business data research service with financial, accounting, banking, economics, marketing, and public policy databases through a uniform, web-based interface.

Registration required: A&M Commerce Faculty, PhD and Masters level students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website. Faculty may set up class accounts by selecting class for type of account. Use your A&M Commerce email account when registering. For more information, go to the WRDS research guide .

Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications. Business (Gale OneFile) provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Updated daily.

PrivCo provides information about private company financial intelligence.

Compare global economies, countries, and industries with in-depth analysis on over 400,000 companies.