Thousands of business documents and country, annual, and industry focused reports.

This database provides access to authoritative periodical content covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily.

Sage Business Cases provides faculty, students, and researchers with unlimited access to move than 5,500 authoritative cases from over 120 countries. Sage curates interdisciplinary cases on in-demand subjects such as entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, social enterprise, and more.

For instructor access, please email askWaters@tamuc.edu

Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more. The database features a variety of resources for entrepreneurs, including the entire Business Plans Handbook series; a collection of small business-focused eBooks; articles from journals and magazines; and content from local and national newspapers. Users also have access to downloadable podcasts and radio shows, directories, glossaries, and websites to keep up to date with todays industries.

Entrepreneurship (Gale OneFile) is a database providing insights, tips, strategies, and success stories throughout the business world. The database is updated daily and includes access to active, full-text periodicals including: Beverage Industry, Black Enterprise, Economist, Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice, HR Magazine, Real Estate Weekly, Restaurant Business, Tea & Coffee Trade Journal, and more.

Compare global economies, countries, and industries with in-depth analysis on over 400,000 companies.

This database offers instant access to full-text academic journals and magazineswith a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.

Academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.

Gale Academic OneFile provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources and covers everything from art and literature to economics and the sciences. Also included are thousands of podcasts and videos.

AVON: Academic Video Online (formerly VAST) is a multidisciplinary streaming video resource. AVON covers the following areas and more: art, architecture, business, counseling and therapy, dance, economics, education, ethnic studies, ethnography, gay and lesbian studies, health, history, humanities, law and public safety, literature, opera, philosophy, political science, rehabilitation and sports medicine, feature films (including contemporary world cinema and silent films), psychology, religion, science, theatre, musical performance, and women's studies.

Company, industry, economic, and geopolitical market research information from Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch, US and Worldwide Industry Market Reports from Barnes Reports, and Snapshots.

This database provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. The database offers current and relevant content that provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries as well as a wealth of information on state parks and information, planning a vacation, and full-text travel guides from Fodor's.

Business data research service with financial, accounting, banking, economics, marketing, and public policy databases through a uniform, web-based interface.

Registration required: A&M Commerce Faculty, PhD and Masters level students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website. Faculty may set up class accounts by selecting class for type of account. Use your A&M Commerce email account when registering. For more information, go to the WRDS research guide .

Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications. Business (Gale OneFile) provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Updated daily.

Business Source Premier is database that covers all disciplines of business including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and industry information. It is a complete business database that offers many of its articles in full text from 1000s of sources.